PlayStation 5 Showcase – Wednesday, September 16

by 24VENEZUELASept. 13, 2020, 3:40 p.m. 44

Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!). Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners. Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5

Etiquetas:

Artículos relacionados

VIDEOS

ERIC VUELVE A JUGAR A FÚTBOL *Primer partido de temporada*

by 24VENEZUELASept. 29, 2020, 1 a.m.2
VIDEOS

😍DECORANDO MI NUEVA HABITACIÓN | sofi Muñoz

by 24VENEZUELASept. 29, 2020, 1 a.m.2
VIDEOS

ARREGLANDO EL DESASTRE DE MI PELO

by 24VENEZUELASept. 29, 2020, 1 a.m.2
VIDEOS

BARAK - INTIMIDAD LIVE WWS 2020

by 24VENEZUELASept. 28, 2020, 8 p.m.2
VIDEOS

ZAINA vs TIAGO | FMS Argentina 2020 | Jornada 2 | Urban Roosters

by 24VENEZUELASept. 28, 2020, 8 p.m.2
VIDEOS

BLACKPINK - 'Lovesick Girls' Concept Teaser Video

by 24VENEZUELASept. 28, 2020, 8 p.m.2
VIDEOS

IMITANDO FOTOS DE KENIA OS en INSTAGRAM ¡RESULTADO INCREÍBLE!

by 24VENEZUELASept. 28, 2020, 4 p.m.2
VIDEOS

Kidd Keo - TAMO AQUI (Official Video)

by 24VENEZUELASept. 28, 2020, 4 p.m.2
VIDEOS

HIGHLIGHTS | MAN CITY 2-5 LEICESTER CITY, PREMIER LEAGUE

by 24VENEZUELASept. 28, 2020, 4 p.m.2
VIDEOS

BATMAN V SUPERMAN: El Amanecer de la Justicia - REVIEW

by 24VENEZUELASept. 28, 2020, 4 p.m.2
VIDEOS

Resumen de Atlético de Madrid vs Granada CF (6-1)

by 24VENEZUELASept. 28, 2020, 4 p.m.2
VIDEOS

30 Cosas que no sabias hace 5 minutos [55]

by 24VENEZUELASept. 28, 2020, 4 p.m.2