State of Play | February 25, 2021 [ENGLISH]

by 24VENEZUELAFeb. 26, 2021, 8:40 p.m. 52

Rated RP - T, THIS LIVE STREAM MAY INCLUDE CONTENT INAPPROPRIATE FOR CHILDREN This Thursday, State of Play will serve up new updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5. The show is clocking it at 30 minutes or so, give or take. Get ready for new game announcements and updates on some of the third-party and indie titles you last saw in June’s PS5 showcase. And a quick note: there won’t be PlayStation hardware or business-focused updates in this show. We’re focusing on great games set to come out in the months ahead. Be sure to tune in on Thursday, February 25 at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time / 10:00pm GMT! #StateofPlay #PS5 #PlayStation

Etiquetas:

Artículos relacionados

VIDEOS

12 Cosas Que No Sabías De Las Abejas En Minecraft

by 24VENEZUELAMay 8, 2021, 6:41 p.m.2
VIDEOS

LOS PINTÉ Y QUEDARON IRREALES 🤩❤️

by 24VENEZUELAMay 8, 2021, 6:40 p.m.2
VIDEOS

P!nk - All I Know So Far (Official Video)

by 24VENEZUELAMay 8, 2021, 12:01 a.m.2
VIDEOS

Conan Gray - Astronomy (Official Video)

by 24VENEZUELAMay 8, 2021, 12:01 a.m.2
VIDEOS

Amenazzy - Joseando (Video Oficial)

by 24VENEZUELAMay 7, 2021, 9:01 p.m.2
VIDEOS

Qué está pasando en Colombia en el 2021 🇨🇴

by 24VENEZUELAMay 7, 2021, 9:01 p.m.2